Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Centennial Road Church

3545 County Road #27
Lyn, ON K0E 1M0

tel: (613) 345-3424
fax: (613) 345-6224
info@centennialroad.com

Staff Directory


Pastor Eric Hallett
Lead Pastor
(613) 345-3424 x 6003
eric@centennialroad.com

Pastor Roger Keyzers
Worship & Creative Arts
(613) 345-3424 x 6009
roger@centennialroad.com

Pastor Desirae Flores
Christian Education
(613) 345-3424 x 6006
desirae@centennialroad.com

Pastor Tim Conrad
Youth Ministries
(613) 345-3424 x 6007
tim@centennialroad.com

Judy Finley
Congregational Care
(613) 345-3424 x 6005
judy@centennialroad.com

Dani Allen
Church Administrator
(613) 345-3424 x 6001
dani@centennialroad.com

Donna Rae Wieler
Financial Administrator
(613) 345-3424 x 6002
donnarae@centennialroad.com

Glen Thomas
Facilities Team Leader
(613) 345-3424 x 6008
facilityteam@centennialroad.com